CACs are located throughout Colorado

Counties Served as of February 2018 w-Legend IMAGE ONLY.jpg
 

Blue Sky Bridge 2617 Iris Hollow Place Boulder, CO 80304

Gina Maione Earles, Executive Director gearles@blueskybridge.org

blueskybridge.org 303-444-1388 303-444-2045 Fax


Denver Children's Advocacy Center 2149 Federal Blvd. Denver, CO 80211

Gizane Indart, Executive Director gizane.indart@denvercac.org

denvercac.org 303-825-3850 303-825-6087 Fax


Dolphin House 735 S 1st St Montrose, CO 81401

Jacob Conklin, Executive Director jacob@dolphinhousecolorado.com

dolphinhousecolorado.com 970-240-8655 970-240-8656 Fax


Four Corners 140 N. Linden St. Cortez, CO 81321

Rose Jergens, Executive Director rose@nestcac.org

nestcac.org 970-565-8155 970-565-8279 Fax


Kindred Kids 1145 Ohio Ave. #A Canon City, CO 81212

Tara Kane, Executive Director tara@familycrisisonline.org


Life Stories Child & Family Advocacy 1640 25th Ave. Greeley, CO 80634

Gwen Schooley, Executive Director gwen@lifestoriesweld.org

lifestoriesweld.org 970-353-5970 970-353-9577 Fax


Pueblo Child Advocacy Center 301 West 13th St. Pueblo, CO 81003

Dena Rodriguez, Executive Director dena@pueblocac.org

pueblocac.org 719-583-6632 719-353-4545 Fax


Ralston House - Arvada 10795 W. 58th Ave. Arvada, CO 80002

Ralston House - Northglenn 2360 W. 112th Ave. Northglenn, CO 80234

Don Moseley, Executive Director dmoseley@arvada.org

ralstonhouse.org 720-898-6745 303-432-7992 Fax


River Bridge Regional Center 520 21st St. Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Blythe Chapman, Executive Director blythe@riverbridgerc.org

riverbridgerc.org 970-945-5195 970-947-9187 Fax


Safe Passage 423 S. Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Maureen “Mo” Basenberg, Executive Director mbasenberg@safepassagecac.org

safepassagecac.org 719-636-2460 719-636-1912 Fax


SARA, Inc. 418 Ensign St. Ft. Morgan, CO 80701

Paula Bragg, Executive Director paula@sarainc.org

sarainc.org 970-867-2121


SungateKids 6090 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Diana Goldberg, Executive Director diana.goldberg@sungatekids.org

sungatekids.org 303-368-1065 303-368-1089 Fax


The Children’s Advocacy Center of the San Luis Valley 202 Carson Ave/P.O. Box 473 Alamosa, CO 81101

Patricia Lara, Executive Director patricia@slvtucasa.net

slvtucasa.net 719-589-2465 719-589-1465 Fax


TreeTop 1036 S. Harris St. Breckenridge, CO 80443

Krista Burdick, Executive Director krista@treetopcenter.org

treetopcenter.org 970-409-2111


Voices Carry 5529 S. Timberline Rd. Ft. Collins, CO 80528

Robert Fallbeck, Executive Director robert@voicescarry.org

voicescarry.org 970-407-9739 970-245-7550 Fax


Western Slope Center for Children 2350 G. Road Grand Junction, CO 81505

Mistalynn Meyeraan, Executive Director mistalynnn@wscchildren.org

wscchildren.org 970-245-3788 970-245-7550 Fax


Colorado Children’s Alliance Physical: 1177 Grant St., #308 Denver, CO 80203

Mailing: 303 S. Broadway, Ste 200-329 Denver, CO 80209

Andi Leopoldus, Chapter Coordinator coloradocacs@gmail.com

coloradocac.org 303-727-0409